Contacts

ASME Standards Technology, LLC
2 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016

John Koehr
ASME ST-LLC
President

Telephone: 212-591-8511
Fax: 212-591-7196
koehrj@asme.org

James Ramirez
ASME ST-LLC
Vice President, Business Development

Telephone: 917-882-6219
ramirezj@asme.org

Paul D. Cleri, PE
Vice President, Operations

Telephone: 212-591-8386
clerip@asme.org

Dan Andrei
Project Manager

Telephone: 212-591-7146
andreid@asme.org

John Bendo
Project Manager
Telephone: (212) 591-7055
bendoj@asme.org

John Grimes
Project Manager

Telephone: (212) 591-7558
grimesj@asme.org

Luis S. Pulgarin
Project Specialist

Telephone: 212- 591-8584
pulgarinl@asme.org

Brandy Smith
Project Manager
Telephone: 212-591-8705
smithb@asme.org